Logo

Patient Stories

Outstanding professionalism and care - thank you!
More
Christopher C. | Jul 17, 2024
Dr. Seeberger Takes the time to explain to you what she is doing, and the possible effects. She is excellent in her career.
More
Robert James F. | Jul 17, 2024
Fabulous care. Very professional and empathetic practitioner and staff.
More
Lydia L A. | Jul 16, 2024
Dr.Seeberger has excellent bedside manner, and her staff are super friendly and helpful! Wait times are almost non existent (in a good way) we had a 730 appt, arrived at 7 am checked in, was seen and out by our original appt time! My daughter was nervous and they made sure to explain to her what was going on and made her experience as comfortable as possible!
More
Cambria J M. | Jul 15, 2024
Was my first visit with Dr.Seeberger. Very professional and Courteous.
More
Gene A A. | Jul 14, 2024
Grate
More
Jess Leslie G. | Jul 11, 2024
My full skin exam was thorough and was given with concern for my comfort, a full explanation of findings, and a plan for future treatment. I highly recommend Seeberger Dermatology!
More
Arthur Paul R. | Jul 11, 2024
The ladies at the desk were awesome Ashley was awesome Dr seaburger was awesome. Made me feel comfortable and at ease
More
Vincent S. | Jul 10, 2024
.
More
Holly D. | Jul 10, 2024
Dr. Seeberger and her staff are always professional, positive, polite and knowledgeable.
More
Dana L D. | Jul 08, 2024
Great ,very professional and friendly
More
Rick L R. | Jul 08, 2024
Mrs. Seeberger was very thorough checking my skin concerns. She and her staff were professional and friendly.
More
Phoebe T. | Jul 07, 2024
Those nitrogen shots stung, but Dr Seeberger kept smiling so I did too.
More
David H T. | Jul 04, 2024
I arrived thirty minutes before my scheduled appointment and was called right on time. After the procedure was complete the entire time was very reasonable. Even though the VA stopped covering this I will continue going to this clinic.
More
Randy J D. | Jul 04, 2024
Everything was timely, no long waiting in lobby or exam room, pleasant and attentive staff, listens to issues and responses to treatment.
More
David H G. | Jul 03, 2024
Expert clinician, would trust Ms. Seeberger to treat my loved ones.
More
Forrest B S. | Jul 03, 2024
Very pleased
More
Roy L B. | Jul 03, 2024
Knowledgeable and professional.
More
James E M. | Jul 03, 2024
Very knowledgeable and explained everything well.
More
Michael L W. | Jul 02, 2024
Never a long wait, lovely staff and Mrs/Dr Seeberger is absolutely wonderful. I’m so glad my neighbor referred me so I could stop the trips to my dermatologist in las cruces. I highly recommend!!!!
More
Kimberly B. | Jun 28, 2024
The visit was great! But they charged my CC twice and said it didn't go through, but it actually did. And when I call the office to explain this no one ever answers or returns the call. If it wasn't for that I would give you 5 stars
More
Brian M. | Jun 26, 2024
The Best
More
Pamela Q L. | Jun 26, 2024
Very good
More
William L C. | Jun 25, 2024
High quality and friendly service. We have recommended Ms. Seeberger to other potential patients many times.
More
Debra K. | Jun 21, 2024
Everything about my experience with this office is exceptional from the staff, the doctor, to the atmosphere of the office! Highly recommend Seeberger
More
Theresa M A. | Jun 18, 2024
Great staff & very knowledgeable.
More
Robert LeRoy O. | Jun 15, 2024
Dr. Seeberger is a great doctor. She listens and does her job well. I am confident that any troublesome areas were addressed.
More
Katrinka A H. | Jun 14, 2024
Dr. Seeberger is a wonderful doctor and has a great way of interacting with her patients. We love Dr. Seeberger and will recommend her to others.
More
Erin Kay S. | Jun 13, 2024
I would recommend Mrs seeberger for your dermatologist she's very knowledgeable very nice clean atmosphere I was in on my appointment time they were right on time and had just a great experience all around
More
Todd S T. | Jun 12, 2024
Alisa and everyone who works at at Seeberger dermatology are very helpful and courteous. Alisa is a wonderful practitioner, and very thorough with her checkups and procedures, I highly recommend Seeberger dermatology for any of your skin care needs.
More
Michael J M. | Jun 12, 2024
Dr is great. Always like seeing her. Gets right to talking care of the issues I have. Thank you!
More
Emma L R. | Jun 12, 2024
Always a pleasure to go there. She makes sure that my skin doesn’t have anymore sun damage. The staff is friendly and easy to work with. Always a good experience!
More
John F S. | Jun 10, 2024
Professional and attentive to my concerns.
More
Bernie C B. | Jun 10, 2024
Dr. Seeberger is great! She spends time with you and is very personable. She is very professional but in a friendly way. The staff is very friendly. Overall great experience.
More
Ronald L B. | Jun 08, 2024
Excellent care
More
Patrick M. | Jun 07, 2024
Seen Very quickly. Very friendly staff. 10 out of 10 recommend
More
Christy A K. | Jun 07, 2024
Ms. Seeburger diagnosed skin cancer on my lips, possibly saving my life. Grateful.
More
William M H. | Jun 07, 2024
Routine semi-annual treatment
More
James Allan E. | Jun 06, 2024
Very efficient and a great provider of health services!
More
Connie S B. | Jun 05, 2024
Alisa Seeberger is very Knowledgeable and is a kind and compassionate person.
More
Victor Vance G. | Jun 05, 2024
Always friendly staff. They take care of there customers
More
Robin F. | Jun 05, 2024
Dr Seeberger office is great. Everyone has a great attitude and the Dr is so kind. I recommend them to everybody.
More
Patricia J. | Jun 05, 2024
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The doctor listened to what you had to say. She was very helpful.
More
Laurie L B. | Jun 05, 2024
Everyone is friendly and eager to work with patients to provide care. Alisa Seeberger is knowledgeable, thoughtful of her patients, and ready to provide information. I appreciate her and her staff.
More
Terri S. | Jun 05, 2024
Staff were all professional appearance and behavior. Friendly and kind. On time and Alice Seaberger professional, knoledgable, approachable.
More
Susan B. | Jun 03, 2024
Very kind and caring about what you are going through!
More
Jennifer C. | Jun 01, 2024
Nurse Seeberger listened intently to my health situation and addressed it immediately with her professional recommendations. Nurse Seeberger is very professional, super polite and kind, and leaves you with the great feeling your dermatology issue is in good hands and under control. Yes. I highly recommend Nurse Seeberger for all your dermatology needs. Her office staff from the front desk to the exam room are very kind and make you feel right at home.
More
Carlynn K C. | May 30, 2024
I was very pleased with the services I received at this office. Prompt, courteous, professional, excellent care. Highly recommend.
More
Jean K. | May 29, 2024
Extremely professional and compassionate.....I feel very confident having her as my Dr...... She is the best!!!!
More
Linda L M. | May 29, 2024
Quick thorough full body scan. She and staff very caring and competent. Thanks!
More
Carol J S. | May 28, 2024
I had to wait 3 months for a new pt. appointment ....Ms. Seeberger & her staff were friendly & professional....
More
Rebecca C L. | May 25, 2024
Very friendly and personable. In addition to knowledgeable. Took her time with me. I felt like she paid attention to what I had to say.
More
Steve R. | May 24, 2024
The treatment was great and my back feels great thanks!!!!
More
Ames L. | May 23, 2024
Wasn't happy having the intern work on me. Everyone else is awesome.
More
Jess Leslie G. | May 23, 2024
Very professional, thoughtful, helpful on my needs ,,,thanks,,
More
Dennis G. | May 21, 2024
I really like the staff here. They're all very friendly. And Dr. Alisa is very thorough with her examinations. She makes you feel like a friend.
More
Kimberly K R. | May 21, 2024
Very attentive and professional care. Thank you.
More
Lydia L A. | May 18, 2024
Everyone in the office was friendly and seemed happy to be there which says a lot about a professional service. Alisa was awesome! She listened and answered my questions without making me feel rushed or unheard. She offered great suggestions without pushing for medications and she had really cool running shoes. I'm glad to be going here for any dermatological needs as well as my annual skin checks.
More
Wesley Joseph B. | May 17, 2024
Fantastic experience. Look forward to future visits with Dr. Seeberger and team.
More
Kevin J L. | May 17, 2024
Very good
More
Judith D R. | May 16, 2024
great experience, staff welcoming.
More
Vicki J R. | May 16, 2024
Very helpful. Answered all of my questions. Very friendly. Will be going back to her.
More
Emily L. | May 15, 2024
It was good
More
Peggy P. | May 15, 2024
So many positive comments which I agree with. I also have found that I am rarely kept waiting...even if I show up early, I only have had to wait a few minutes. Very well run professional organization.
More
Errol N. | May 15, 2024
I highly recommend this office and Dr she is so sweet and listens to your concerns. And very knowledgeable.
More
Jenell S. | May 14, 2024
Awesome experience. Made my son really comfortable and relaxed.
More
Pablo R B. | May 10, 2024
Quick efficient and thorough.
More
Sidney Forehand G. | May 08, 2024
I highly recommend Alisa Seeburger for dermatology. She is considerate and expert.
More
Scott Charles T. | May 07, 2024
Great dermatologist! She explains everything in detail, answers all questions and was not in a rush. Well worth the drive to Alamogordo.
More
Javier M L. | May 05, 2024
I found skin cancer on my arm. I have watche it for months. It only now gave strong symptoms , rough surface, uneven circumference, purple color, center hurt. I was given appt at Seeberger Clinic fast. Seeberger said it is cancer and will have biopsy next week. Seeberger said she will remove it in her clinic. My question: will there be a pathologist to inspect for clear borders? Pathologist attending? My Cutaneous Lymphoma is being treated, topical steroids. Will DMSO GEL have problems? It is meant or expected to calm back pain. It says if anything comes in contact, will be drawn down into the body.,,, If I hit area of my back atop steroid, is this problematic? DMSO Gel 70% DMSO 30% Aloe Vera
More
Jerry R P. | May 04, 2024
I’m always completely satisfied with the procedures I get when I go to the scheduled appointment. All the staff, and especially Ms Seeberger, are professional, kind, and answers all my concerns. Thank You!
More
Dolores P S. | May 04, 2024
I had an annual checkup and some minor treatment. This went very well and the entire staff did a great job. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with the practice
More
John C. | May 03, 2024
The best! Wonderful staff who are both friendly and professional. Dr Seeburger is is very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you!
More
James C V. | May 02, 2024
Staff is very pleasant and seeberger answered all my questions.
More
Yolanda L M. | May 02, 2024
Couldn’t be better.
More
David E C. | May 02, 2024
5 Stars. Listens to question and gives great suggestions that a patient can understand.
More
Frank T S. | May 02, 2024
She's always willing to listen to my concerns. That's always appreciated
More
Michael M. | May 02, 2024
Good.
More
Donald Leon M. | May 02, 2024
Great job
More
Neills K. | May 01, 2024
I would describe Dr. Seeberger, as very competent, knowledgeable, answered my queries fully. NO NEED to leave town for a dermatologist. We have a great one right here in town!
More
Brenda G C. | Apr 29, 2024
Timely, professional, and knowledgeable.
More
Stephen M. | Apr 29, 2024
Excellent Doctor better personality.
More
Raymond R. | Apr 26, 2024
Everyone there very helpful, friendly and professional.
More
Alfred Gene L. | Apr 26, 2024
Very professional I would recommend to anyone who asks
More
William B. | Apr 25, 2024
So kind, friendly and supportive! I would definitely recommend Alisa Seeberger to my friends. Office staff is wonderful!
More
Linda C S. | Apr 25, 2024
Mrs. See berger is a wonderful doctor. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with her team!!
More
Stacey V G. | Apr 24, 2024
Professional and on time! What more can you ask for....
More
Paul B C. | Apr 23, 2024
Alisa thorough and takes her time with her appointments, and a fine and caring health care provider I highly recommend seeburger dermatology
More
Michael J M. | Apr 23, 2024
It’s fast, always friendly and I feel supported there. I like Dr Seeberger a lot. I’d recommend her for sure.
More
Mary B. | Apr 23, 2024
Wonderful staff!!! Dr.Alisa is awesome!except when she sticks me with those dang needles! Lol. Highly recommend this place.
More
Ronald H. | Apr 22, 2024
This is an extremely professional office. I have received wonderful care including most recently, the women’s rejuvenation treatment. The results are excellent. It’s working! We are very fortunate to have Alisa, Torie, and all the staff here in the Tularosa Basin.
More
Dee C. | Apr 22, 2024
Visit was nice.
More
Sandra T. | Apr 20, 2024
From the doctor to the staff this is always an awesome practice.
More
Lamjuen G. | Apr 18, 2024
Absolutely worth the wait !! I’m so impressed with the professional service I received!! The staff was amazing, friendly, as well as knowledgeable and empathetic. We addressed the issues and proceed with the procedure. Just do it !!! You’ll be glad you did
More
Lance Douglas H. | Apr 18, 2024
Entire staff welcoming, polite and professional. Thank you!
More
Kevin M W. | Apr 18, 2024
Mrs. Seeberger and her staff are the best!
More
William J W. | Apr 18, 2024
I am extremely grateful for the care and treatment I have received.
More
Francisca O. | Apr 18, 2024
Excelente atención, puntual y amable, 100% recomendable.
More
Alma Delia S. | Apr 17, 2024
I appreciate her time to answer my questions and concerns.
More
LeeAnn T. | Apr 17, 2024
Great
More
Darlene F W. | Apr 17, 2024
Good check up.Dr. Kind, through, puts me at ease. I Have recommended her to friends. She is great ! Thanks.
More
Loretta A J. | Apr 17, 2024
Very good
More
Richard G R. | Apr 16, 2024
Nice and friendly people in the office.
More
Craig H. | Apr 15, 2024
Great care , true concern, professional treatment.
More
Michael Paul B. | Apr 13, 2024
My husband & I went to see Alisa Seeberger for our annual checkup and we both were extremely impressed with the facility, staff and most important, the professionalism of Alisa. She conducted thorough exams and listened to all of our concerns, was kind, and explained everything she was doing & what treatments would work for us. I would highly recommend seeing her .
More
Connie B. | Apr 12, 2024
Friendly staff. Very helpful. Clean environment. Great place to go.
More
David B C. | Apr 11, 2024
Staff very friendly and professional!
More
Charlene B. | Apr 10, 2024
My first visit to Dr. Seeberger's office. The staff were friendly, professional, and helpful. The appointment started on time. Dr. Seeberger was friendly and business-like. She was efficient and knowledgable. She answered all my questions and made sure that I was okay throughout the exam and procedure. Dr. Seeberger made several recommendations for the period until my next visit. I am pleased with Dr. Seeberger and am glad that I received the referral.
More
Jerry E. | Apr 10, 2024
Dr Seeberger addresses my skin issues very professionally. She is easy to talk to and responsive to needs or questions.
More
Matthew S P. | Apr 09, 2024
Very professional!!
More
John R. | Apr 05, 2024
Wonderful professional! And cute, too!
More
Robert B M. | Apr 04, 2024
Dr. Seeberger is great! She is comforting, professional, knowledgeable and kind!
More
Jennifer L C. | Apr 04, 2024
Very helpful and professional.
More
Richard A S. | Apr 03, 2024
Great doc and good staff too!! I have recommended this clinic to others.
More
Debra K. | Apr 03, 2024
Staff and provider are wonderful
More
Robert H. | Apr 02, 2024
Was trreated courteously and professionally. No long wait time - in and out quickly. Overall - great experience.
More
Jean K. | Mar 31, 2024
Super, friendly, satisfying
More
Daniel U. | Mar 30, 2024
Their telephone service sucks!
More
Fabian R B. | Mar 29, 2024
Very cordial, caring and professional. I had a cancer cured using the focused radiation offered and result was great. Deena was the tech and she is the best also.
More
Chester A S. | Mar 28, 2024
Doctor & staff are very nice & friendly. Dr. Seaberger listened to me & explained my procedure. She's so patient. The whole office is happy. Both my husband & I will be going back.
More
Virginia R. | Mar 28, 2024
Everything was good.
More
Donna L P. | Mar 28, 2024
She is wonderfully
More
Clinton W C. | Mar 27, 2024
The facility was modern and spotless, staff was professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and Dr. Seeberger quickly diagnosed and expertly took care of my issues. Great all around experience!
More
John S. | Mar 27, 2024
Very professional clinic and staff.
More
Thomas M M. | Mar 27, 2024
I saw Dr. Seeberger to get a complete skin check. I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Seeberger is compassionate and professional. She quickly checked every inch of my skin and told me that moles and dry patches I was worried about showed no signs of cancer. She prescribed a cream for my exema that worked wonders. She is the best dermatologist I have ever seen
More
Janet L T. | Mar 27, 2024
Seeburger is a friendly and efficient practitioner. Her staff is also pleasant and efficient. I’ve seen her twice and like the care I receive from her.
More
Janet F P. | Mar 27, 2024
Lots of friendly smiles, with an occasional "ouch"!
More
Judith J. | Mar 26, 2024
Excellent highly recommend.
More
Mark A C. | Mar 26, 2024
Ms Seeberger was friendly and professional at the same time. Not many medical professionals are able to pull that off.
More
Larry R B. | Mar 23, 2024
She is easy to understand when explaining things to you. Friendly and respectful
More
Nita A W. | Mar 23, 2024
I love that Alisa listens carefully to my concerns. She and her staff are both friendly and professional. She's a KEEPER!!
More
Elizabeth K B. | Mar 23, 2024
She’s knowledgeable, compassionate, and I highly recommend her.
More
Brenda J M. | Mar 23, 2024
Friendly, efficient, kind.
More
Lora N P. | Mar 22, 2024
Felt my skin issues are well taken care of. Staff is very pleasant.
More
Steve D M. | Mar 22, 2024
Very thorough, pleasant, always smiling
More
Karen W. | Mar 22, 2024
Great great great experience!
More
Shawn K L. | Mar 21, 2024
Alisa is always so friendly and professional. She puts her clients at ease.
More
Laurie B. | Mar 21, 2024
Only waited between 5 and 10 min. Was seen in a very timely manor. Everyone friendly and tending to business
More
Nancy F S. | Mar 21, 2024
Did NOT have to wait in lobby very long. Friendly staff & doctor. Made me feel welcome.
More
Gloria E C. | Mar 18, 2024
Excellent!!!
More
Ames L. | Mar 18, 2024
She’s fantastic
More
Mary E P. | Mar 13, 2024
The good attention they give, good treatment and how quick they attend their patients.
More
Nohemi N. | Mar 13, 2024
Doctor was great took her time with me and we discussed what was wrong. She was very kind and gentle.
More
Pama L H. | Mar 11, 2024
Wonderful
More
Joan B. | Mar 08, 2024
Very professional, clean, and friendly.
More
Chad W J. | Mar 07, 2024
Appointment was good. The dermatologist checked face, upper body.
More
Susan K M. | Mar 07, 2024
Dr. Seeberger is extremely nice and she makes u really comfortable…I (highly) recommend her for your dermatologist needs.
More
Esther D Y. | Mar 07, 2024
Very pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail.
More
Mark Alan R. | Mar 06, 2024
Thanks Alisa and staff. Two months of stress dealing with my pcp’s. Y’all got me in quickly and solved my problem once and for all! You are Doctor to me! Regards, J mauritsen
More
James M M. | Mar 06, 2024
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Took great of a rash and provided great recommendations for prevention. And the recommendation worked
More
Ellen A H. | Mar 06, 2024
Excellant care from Dr. Nurses and staff.thank you.carol
More
Carol M G. | Mar 05, 2024
Alisa Seeberger, NP and staff were excellent professionally and in their considerate, caring manner. The online and office check in process were unnecessarily inefficient, lengthly and stressful.
More
Mary Ellen A. | Mar 05, 2024
This was my second visit. Excellent care again. Dr listened to my concerns and provided the intervention I needed. So glad to have quality care in my own community!
More
Lynette B J. | Mar 04, 2024
Alisa's skill and experience really shines when you need her to do a little surgical procedure. I've been plagued with lipomas most of my life... Those unsightly and sometimes slightly painful benign tumors that some of us get. They aren't life threatening and a lot of doctors won't even bother with them even if they are causing you trouble or discomfort. Alisa took care of one for me last week, and it was actually a pleasant experience. Totally painless, and in just a few minutes while we were having pleasant chit chat she had it out and had done an absolutely beautiful job of stitching it up. She did such a precise, neat job that I don't think there will be a noticable scar. She's great, and I feel really well cared for!
More
Harvey J P. | Mar 04, 2024
I am always well cared for and treated professionally in this office. I would strongly recommend Mrs Seeberger FNP.
More
Dee Ann C. | Mar 01, 2024
Prompt service. Friendly staff.
More
Joyce H. | Mar 01, 2024
Great and friendly staff, doctor is fantastic! Highly recommend.
More
Jane L R. | Feb 29, 2024
Excellent care , very Curtis and professional staff
More
Frank E S. | Feb 29, 2024
Warm friendly staff. No waiting, addressed all my concerns.
More
David B C. | Feb 29, 2024
The staff is always pleasent and I trust Alisa completely when it comes to taking care of my skins.
More
Nancy J C. | Feb 29, 2024
*
More
Dana E H. | Feb 27, 2024
The day we had our appointments there was a bit of delay due to the shortage of personnel. The office staff was most apologetic for the delay and did everything they could to make our first visit as stress free as possible. Our visit with Alisa seemed to be rushed, due to staff shortage, yet we felt she and the rest of the staff kept it together and provided the best care possible.
More
Michael Paul B. | Feb 25, 2024
Quick and professional. Has solved my problem fast with no repeat of the issue.
More
Charles E H. | Feb 25, 2024
Very good. Excellent infact. Very professional and checked at every stage of my minor operation. I feel very satisfied with the attention given to me about all stages. Highly recommended.
More
Mareld T T. | Feb 23, 2024
Very professional and thorough. Happy to have her as my dermatologist.
More
Dragana S L. | Feb 23, 2024
It was great
More
Jess Leslie G. | Feb 22, 2024
First time at this clinic. The Dr answered all my questions and treated most of my problems right then is stead od making me come back for every issue. I was thankful for that. I felt very comfortable with Dr Seeberger and her staff.
More
Karen L T. | Feb 22, 2024
Treatment was provided excellently. Wait time was minimal, both in waiting area and in treatment area.
More
Charles D H. | Feb 22, 2024
Good service.
More
Stanley P. | Feb 22, 2024
Excellent customer service. Outstanding service by medical staff.
More
Rhonda L B. | Feb 20, 2024
Very professional, very thorough, very attentive, would recommend their services to anyone in need
More
Anthony N H. | Feb 17, 2024
Staff and Doctor very kind. She listens and addresses all your concerns.
More
Carrie L K. | Feb 17, 2024
Very efficient, thorough and caring.
More
Jill L H. | Feb 17, 2024
Friendly and professional. Was a great experience
More
Valli V K. | Feb 16, 2024
I love her she is awesome
More
Tabitha M B. | Feb 15, 2024
Everyone was so nice and the care was wonderful.
More
Rachel L H. | Feb 15, 2024
Great bedside manner and friendly staff
More
Robert Bruce F. | Feb 13, 2024
Excellent service. Knows what to look for and how to treat it.
More
Robert H K. | Feb 12, 2024
I had two different skin issues to address with her. I found out I had to make a separate appointment to get a full body skin check. She did address the most serious problem I had so I felt good about that. She seems very knowledgeable and professional. I was seen in a timely manner
More
Janet L T. | Feb 10, 2024
She is professional, knowledgeable, caring, and is an amazing Dr.
More
Brenda J M. | Feb 08, 2024
Dr &staff very courteous and on time.
More
Ernest H. | Feb 07, 2024
Staff very professional and friendly. Dr. Seeberger was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great first time visit.
More
Beatrice H M. | Feb 07, 2024
Great staff - very friendly & helpful. Dr Seeberger very knowledgeable with great “bedside” manner!
More
William P E. | Feb 05, 2024
Good
More
William A N. | Feb 04, 2024
Office very clean!! Office. Staff was very helpful. The doctor also was very easy to talk to and explained everything we needed to know
More
Maria A T. | Feb 01, 2024
Very professional staff and was able to get me scheduled quickly.
More
Barbara M. | Feb 01, 2024
All those in the practice are excellent in professionalism, making sure the patient feels comfortable, and ensuring the patient has their concerns met. Mrs. Seeburger is above and beyond knowledgeable in her field. I have recommended her many times.
More
Barbara J Z. | Jan 31, 2024
Great experience !
More
Haliena B L. | Jan 31, 2024
Very satisfied with my visit Feel better having been there
More
Patrica Kathleen F. | Jan 30, 2024
Dr. Seaburger is thorough and friendly . I feel very comfortable with her professionalism and communication with me.
More
Federico R R. | Jan 30, 2024
Personal care was outstanding. Office atmosphere was outstanding. We are blessed to have this doctor in Alamogordo
More
Sandra S K. | Jan 26, 2024
Very good patient interaction texts were very polite on accommodating
More
Antonio G S. | Jan 20, 2024
Friendly staff
More
Joyce Ann S. | Jan 18, 2024
Very satisfied with how my appointment went.
More
Rita M R. | Jan 18, 2024
Very pleased with my visit.
More
Donald Leon M. | Jan 16, 2024
Excellent services
More
Stephen S. | Jan 16, 2024
I would have given you guys a a 10 if I could have!!!!!! A great experience and VERY PROFESSIONAL. Thanks!!
More
Charles Adolphus S. | Jan 13, 2024
Caring and understanding, did a very thorough exam.
More
Elizabeth J N. | Jan 12, 2024
Easy to find location, central to town. Professional and friendly staff. Thorough examination.
More
Mark S. D. | Jan 12, 2024
Always professional and very nice
More
Regina M H. | Jan 11, 2024
Dr. Seeberger gives an excellent & thorough exam. She is very attentive & knowledgeable about any required treatment. The office personnel & facility are first rate. Always a pleasant experience!!
More
Sherrye A G. | Jan 10, 2024
Had a precancerous skin lesion removed Monday, everyone was very professional and friendly. Made the visit calming and every question I had was completely answered. Round trip drive was 120 miles but well worth it
More
Douglas L K. | Jan 10, 2024
Very good
More
Jeanne D M. | Jan 10, 2024
I have gone to quite a few different skin doctors for the last 20 years. And I was incredibly impressed by Dr. Seeberger. And I think with for as long as I have been going in different doctors I have said I have a pretty good idea as to who is good. I would highly highly recommend for anybody to go see her don’t just think it’s just another nut like the terrible doctor before her was
More
Patrick M. | Jan 10, 2024
Dr. Seeberger is so personalble and always has a smile on her face. Very professional and explains concerns and issues in a very understandable. Definitely would recommend her.
More
Pamela P. | Jan 09, 2024
Aside from being pleasant and personable, Alisa is very thorough and takes time to do her job well. During my new patient exam, she noticed quite a few developing problems that my previous dermatologist totally missed. And dealt with them. I am really impressed and feel that I am in good hands here.
More
Harvey J P. | Jan 09, 2024
Nice people
More
Diana L. | Jan 06, 2024
While I had to wait a while to get an initial appt scheduled, am very happy with this practice. She takes the time to listen to your concerns, explain treatment options, & doesn't rush through the visit like some other dermatologists have done. Support staff have been friendly & professional.
More
Patricia G. | Jan 05, 2024
She is caring, knowledgeable, professional and a wonderful Dr. I highly recommend her.
More
Brenda J M. | Jan 05, 2024
Friendly, professional care environment. Provider answered all questions and shared useful information.
More
Mary M H. | Jan 05, 2024
The most warming and friendly practice the front desk Ladies are amazing they took care of everything.! Dr Alicia was beautiful and upbeat, she took care of me professionally and warmly , I would 100% recommend to everyone.
More
Antoinette Mary H. | Dec 28, 2023
Super experience, beautiful and efficient office staff. Very satisfying visit.
More
Clarke H V. | Dec 22, 2023
She found problem I was unaware of. Very thorough exam.
More
James E K. | Dec 21, 2023
I appreciated the feedback given regarding my concerns. I felt my questions were answered and the staff was supportive.
More
Charlotte Marie V. | Dec 21, 2023
Thank you for a wonderful experience, looking forward to seeing you again soon..Thank you for putting my brain at ease.
More
Darlene F W. | Dec 21, 2023
Very competent and friendly
More
Frederick R S. | Dec 20, 2023
My experience was very good, Doctor and staff were outstanding
More
Mervin E N. | Dec 20, 2023
When I open the door to the office,, the receptionist was very friendly, professional happy and made me feel good when I checked in . good energy everybody seemed happy. Makes me definitely want to come back soon.. The doctor She was amazing, very friendly and the nurses as well. It was worth the year wait . Hopefully next time and be a lot sooner. Very positive experience.
More
Shari M. | Dec 20, 2023
Much emotive listening. Very kind. Not living in the area, efforts are being made to find this care in my area.
More
Adams L. | Dec 19, 2023
Nice office and didn't have to wait too long. Dr Seeberger was very thorough and explained everything. Would recommend.
More
Lynda C C. | Dec 19, 2023
A very professional office and doctor
More
Judith A S. | Dec 19, 2023
There is a joy present when one knows they are in the right place at the right time. I appreciate the professionalism, the kindness, and the attentiveness, I receive during each visit. I leave the office knowing I received the medical assistance I needed for better health and well being. Susan Shyne
More
Susan D S. | Dec 16, 2023
Was very happy with all who attended me! I have been waiting years to find a doctor who knew right off what had been causing my condition! Thank you so much!
More
Billy R D. | Dec 16, 2023
I love there doctor's and stuff they are always helpful with everything
More
Tabitha M B. | Dec 16, 2023
Dr. Seeberger is a great and needed addition to Alamogordo. She is upbeat and personable - and her staff are efficient and enjoyable.
More
Diane M. S. | Dec 15, 2023
Extremely professional and to the point.
More
Trenton A. | Dec 15, 2023
Love Seeberger and the staff. On time, friendly, professional and caring all around.
More
Joel B H. | Dec 14, 2023
Friendly staff, seen promptly. Alisa is professional and thorough and very personable. Highly recommend.
More
Janet F P. | Dec 14, 2023
Everyone I came in contact with during my appointment were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Seeberger was very informative, she seem concerned with my condition and would recommend her to my friends and associates.
More
Gustav J L. | Dec 13, 2023
Seebergers treat me like family , I am so blessed to have them in my life and I thank God they are here in our community!!
More
Daniel M. | Dec 13, 2023
Quick service. Receptionists outstanding. Positive and polite employees. Office visits are pleasant. Doc is the best!
More
Randy R H. | Dec 12, 2023
Professional and very nice! Knows her dermatology!!
More
Robert B M. | Dec 12, 2023
Worked with me to just come in so the could get a biopsy. They got me in immediately.
More
Antionette Marian W. | Dec 11, 2023
Very nice office and staff. Always on time, Mrs Seeberger is very informative. So great to have a Dermatologist in Alamogordo.
More
Patricia J. | Dec 11, 2023
Excellent care and friendly staff! I appreciate their thoroughness and professionalism
More
Corrine Y B. | Dec 10, 2023
Alisa and staff very friendly
More
David H G. | Dec 09, 2023
Great!
More
Michael D T. | Dec 09, 2023
Very friendly staff and Alisa Seeberger is extremely professional and very empathetic to her patient's needs. Thank you!. I would highly recommend your practice to Everyone and I have.
More
Wendy J K. | Dec 08, 2023
This clinic is fantastic! They take time to listen to your concerns . Professional and friendly .
More
Aria A K. | Dec 07, 2023
Alisa is great and very knowledgeable!
More
Deirdre A W. | Dec 06, 2023
I went in Nadine care and left yesterday with everything with resolved. I highly recommend them because they are totally on the ball.
More
Linda L. | Dec 06, 2023
Everyone there from Dr Seeberger to front staff have always been professional, kind and took care of my needs.
More
Kathleen L. | Dec 06, 2023
I had an appointment at 8:15. I was in about 816 and out by 8:30. Everybody pleasant happy and so knowledgeable. Highly recommend
More
Beverly Ann C. | Dec 04, 2023
Very friendly staff, and good experience.
More
Akta A B. | Dec 04, 2023
Always friendly
More
Lucas A N. | Nov 30, 2023
Short wait time and super nice staff!!!! Everyone is friendly, efficient, and professional
More
Elizabeth J M. | Nov 30, 2023
Very professional and caring.
More
Marvin Le Roy W. | Nov 29, 2023
Excellent service; super caring people; uplifting place to be
More
Kathy C. | Nov 29, 2023
Everyone was very kind, Considerate, and very professional. I'm really glad that I was able to get an appointment with a team that knows how to treat people. I'm going to recommend this clinic to all of my friends. Five Stars!!
More
Marvin B R. | Nov 28, 2023
All the staff is friendly and prompt.
More
Christine B. | Nov 28, 2023
I had to reschedule my appointment, they made it easy to reschedule
More
Bonnie H. | Nov 28, 2023
Very welcoming and knowledgeable
More
Kenton Lee S. | Nov 28, 2023
great staff. comfortable. great dr!
More
Lindajean H. | Nov 27, 2023
I’m always pleased with the care & treatment I receive at Seeberger Dermatology
More
Elizabeth Anne K. | Nov 27, 2023
Alisa did a great job removing the BSc from my forehead and I believe there will be little scarring.
More
James R G. | Nov 26, 2023
Very professional and helpful.
More
Christine A N. | Nov 26, 2023
Dr. Seeberger is gifted with patience, expertise, knowledge and very good patient skills. Always pleasant to visit.
More
Mark A P. | Nov 23, 2023
Personable, knowledgeable, just plain nice. She cares.
More
Jacqueline T. | Nov 23, 2023
What a blessing to have this practice in our community. The staff is so kind, caring and knowledgeable. The doctor is wonderful, personable, very skilled and knowledgeable in dermatology. Their service is so remarkable.
More
Rhonda L. F. | Nov 23, 2023
Dena is the Best. I had 20 radiation treatments on nose and chest with great results. She answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend this office. Dr. Seeberger is excellent.
More
Lonny R. | Nov 21, 2023
Everyone that I encountered there were so very kind and professional.
More
Nancy L L. | Nov 21, 2023
Everyone is super nice
More
Johana S. | Nov 21, 2023
Very kind and sweet staff
More
Reah M S. | Nov 17, 2023
Excellent care given. No complaints. Would recommend to anyone seeking medical care for skin issues.
More
Josefa P B. | Nov 17, 2023
Excellente
More
Raymundo P M. | Nov 16, 2023
Everybody at the clinic from the office staff to the Dermatologist were very friendly and professional at the same time which I for one really appreciate
More
George H V. | Nov 16, 2023
The staff and Doctors were great but the only way you can communicate with the office except through Klara. Call me old school but when I want to talk to someone, I would like them to be human.
More
Chris E L. | Nov 16, 2023
Great . Can't say enough good things about this office and Alisa.
More
Susan R. | Nov 15, 2023
Professional, friendly and efficient...not a long wait
More
Errol N. | Nov 15, 2023
Love Dr Seeberger, very friendly and thorough. Staff is excellent too,
More
Terry L S. | Nov 15, 2023
I was very satisfied with the whole experience with my first appointment
More
Pamela M. | Nov 15, 2023
Good
More
Peggy P. | Nov 14, 2023
Very professional.
More
Paul A J. | Nov 13, 2023
I am having great results from dealing with with my provider my hair is starting to grow back so I am grateful and happy for that so I will be keep taking care of my business as she wants and I will be referring her to people you guys have a great day and she's a wonderful person and everyone in her office is great
More
Barbara A M. | Nov 12, 2023
Professional, friendly, considerate of my time
More
Raymond A V. | Nov 10, 2023
Great provider and wonderful staff!
More
Patrick M. | Nov 10, 2023
Friendly, on time and thorough.
More
Russell B. | Nov 10, 2023
Excellent as usual.
More
Charles P V. | Nov 09, 2023
Professional and wonderful attitude with patient needs considered first. Great office staff!
More
Robert B M. | Nov 09, 2023
Very good
More
Sidney Forehand G. | Nov 09, 2023
Friendly and prompt atmosphere. Doctor cheerful, courteous, and thorough.
More
James M B. | Nov 08, 2023
Seen quickly and efficiently, with compassionate and professional care.
More
Leeann M W. | Nov 08, 2023
Very professional from everyone.
More
James D. | Nov 08, 2023
Love your staff the care we get is outstanding
More
Nancy A J. | Nov 07, 2023
Always on time, very easy to get in and out. Professional care is courteous, thorough and friendly. The best medical care experience I’ve had in Alamogordo.
More
Don G W. | Nov 07, 2023
Timely and pleasant
More
Patrick W H. | Nov 06, 2023
Good experience.
More
Tina O. | Nov 06, 2023
Outstanding
More
Gerald D M. | Nov 04, 2023
Everything was what I expected except filling out the patient portal. Three times on a phone and twice on a computer, wouldn't work. Had to do it on a tablet provided by the doctors office. What a hassle.
More
Eric E H. | Nov 03, 2023
Always satisfied with this dermatology treatment office. Everyone are cordial and personable.
More
Dolores P S. | Nov 03, 2023
The saff was very friendly and Curtis to me. I can not speak , because of F. L. D. The greeting staff was very nice , the Doctor listened to my text to talk device, the nurse was quiet. I did agree with signing my image away on their publications. A pleasant experience.
More
Bryant Wayne F. | Nov 03, 2023
Great place!
More
Coral Ann James A. | Nov 02, 2023
My experience was very good. They were very professional , very caring and I would recommend anyone that needed this. Keep up the great work. Everybody was really really helpful. Thank you again.
More
Theresa R C. | Nov 02, 2023
Great staff and the Dr explained everything that was going on while performing the procedure.
More
Scott R F. | Nov 02, 2023
Staff very courteous and Doc very friendly and professional.
More
Keiko M. | Nov 01, 2023
Great
More
Brian D B. | Nov 01, 2023
They’re good
More
Thien V N. | Nov 01, 2023
Everyone very nice. Really liked Dr.Seeberger.
More
Terry H. | Oct 31, 2023
Professional and friendly staff
More
Carolyn L L. | Oct 31, 2023
My experience was good. Dr Seeberger is professional and kind . She explained biopsy and treatment well. Her assistant Mark is professional and kind .
More
Lora Luann C. | Oct 31, 2023
Full body check, multiple things that needed burned/frozen off. Very friendly and personable. I would definitely recommend to my friends
More
Julia A G. | Oct 30, 2023
She takes great care of my skin from head to toe. She is very knowledgeable and skilled. She is also a great surgeon but needs a bit more confidence in her ability.
More
Edward B C. | Oct 28, 2023
Very professional and knowledgeable.
More
Brian A B. | Oct 28, 2023
Very nice staff
More
Peggy F H. | Oct 27, 2023
Awesome
More
Kenneth L. | Oct 27, 2023
Excellent!
More
Cynthia A B. | Oct 27, 2023
Great
More
Mark C. | Oct 25, 2023
Very thorough first visit. Treatment started right away
More
Jeffrey W C. | Oct 25, 2023
Nice
More
Chanel L T. | Oct 25, 2023
Good
More
Susan D G. | Oct 24, 2023
Very thorough and professional.
More
Terry D L. | Oct 24, 2023
Alisa explained what she was going to do before & during the actual procedure. She informed me that there could be additional juvaderm needed to fill the space at the center of my lower lip. I was comfortable during the injection & considering additional treatment.
More
Jackie R. | Oct 24, 2023
I’m very happy with how we work together thank you
More
Olivia F M. | Oct 22, 2023
Prompt service, very friendly staff, very knowledgeable Doctors and assistances. The care and concern they give is above and beyond!
More
Rhonda L. F. | Oct 20, 2023
Dr. Seebercer was an excellent doctor very clear on her diagnosis and explained every detail. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you Dr. Seeberger and Mark was very professional also. Very compassionate.
More
Patricia P. | Oct 20, 2023
Had to wait a bit in the lobby (30min) but once I got into the room I was seen quickly.
More
Joan D. | Oct 19, 2023
Very personal and relaxing
More
Terena L R. | Oct 19, 2023
Professional, expedient, and friendly.
More
Carolyn Ramirez F. | Oct 19, 2023
Bothersome growth on forehead removed and sent for pathology. Entire process took less than 10 minutes.
More
Frederick L M. | Oct 19, 2023
I would recommend her service.
More
Roberto A. | Oct 18, 2023
Alisa was on time and very professional. She biopsied a spot of concern to me and did it with minimal pain. I appreciate her looking after my skin!
More
Robert C H. | Oct 18, 2023
My visit was without any issues. Doctor and staff were very professional.
More
Michael D W. | Oct 18, 2023
Professional, very helpful & kind. They worked with me to find the right medication for my skin issues. For 15 years no other doctor was able to help me.
More
Kristi M. | Oct 18, 2023
Thorough. Excellent Care. Pleasant, comfortable atmosphere.
More
Sarah K. | Oct 17, 2023
Very pro, caring
More
Clifford A L. | Oct 16, 2023
She explained my issue well, answered my questions and spoke in a friendly way while doing a body scan.
More
Avis N L. | Oct 16, 2023
Thanks. Good job. Appreciate you all. See you later.
More
William F M. | Oct 13, 2023
The entire staff was very friendly.
More
Lawrence P D. | Oct 12, 2023
The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great place.
More
Abby B. | Oct 12, 2023
More
Joyce A B. | Oct 12, 2023
Well recommended.She took care of my needs.
More
Forrest G. | Oct 12, 2023
Friendly, thorough, and on time!
More
Mary Lynn B. | Oct 11, 2023
Wonderful
More
Edna R C. | Oct 11, 2023
Dr. Seeberger is one of the Best!!
More
Carolyn A. H. | Oct 11, 2023
Pleased with work done. My forehead are black & blue and still sore but am ok .
More
Carol M G. | Oct 10, 2023
Very professional, Dr Seeberger is great
More
Frank E S. | Oct 10, 2023
Front office efficient, friendly, on time, and exceptionally helpful. Doctor Seeberger is very thorough, encouraging, and clear in communicating diagnoses and treatment options. Also, she's so friendly and kind. Great experience.
More
Luann Abel C. | Oct 10, 2023
Very friendly staff.
More
Joyce Ann S. | Oct 10, 2023
Alisa is great. Couldn't recommend her enough along with her staff
More
Luis Alexis A. | Oct 10, 2023
Dr. Seeberger and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable and great personalities.
More
Dana L D. | Oct 09, 2023
Courteous, very knowledgeable staff. Prompt, on time.
More
Richard R R. | Oct 06, 2023
I had a blemish on my face and she fixed it in a short time.
More
George L T. | Oct 06, 2023
Good
More
Felise W T. | Oct 05, 2023
Great
More
Raymond L L. | Oct 05, 2023
Very thorough and skilled at taking care of skin cancers or potential problems. Also very personable
More
Tom James A. | Oct 05, 2023
Professional setting and friendly atmosphere. An example to all
More
Mike I. | Oct 04, 2023
Friendly and knowledgeable
More
Terrie P. | Oct 04, 2023
Prompt care, enjoyable experience
More
David H. | Oct 04, 2023
Very pleasant staff
More
Tonya R W. | Oct 02, 2023
Awesome
More
Marvin Le Roy W. | Oct 01, 2023
Helpful and nice.
More
Peggy A. | Sep 30, 2023
Great staff and Dr. Seeberger is really nice and thorough.
More
Hannah S K. | Sep 29, 2023
First time visit with this dermatologist and will definitely go back. Although it took a while to get this appt scheduled and she was running a little behind schedule, I don't feel like she rushed through the appt like my previous doc and took time to explain treatment options and discuss my concerns. Support staff was pleasant and efficient, nice office decor.
More
Patricia G. | Sep 29, 2023
Very professional and kind reception. Nurse was informative and answered the questions I had. Doctor Seeberger had a happy full of life present. She made me feel at ease, explained the procedure for the precancerous spots I had. I definitely felt like I had a through examination.
More
Marianne N. | Sep 29, 2023
Awesom
More
Marvin Le Roy W. | Sep 29, 2023
Was very timely and was helped by a very knowledgeable Dr.
More
William Richard M. | Sep 29, 2023
Awesome staff very happy and Dr Seaberger is great would recommend her
More
Pamela E. | Sep 29, 2023
The appointment was on time and care was given in a thorough professional manner.
More
Kathleen D K. | Sep 29, 2023
Was one of the best experiences i've had in alamogordo since moving here with the doctor's office.
More
Sissi S. | Sep 28, 2023
no delay or waiting.
More
Denise P. | Sep 28, 2023
Best doctor
More
Rosalia D H. | Sep 27, 2023
Always great visits. She explains things so well.
More
Teri S W. | Sep 27, 2023
Great experience! Alisa Seeberger is knowledgeable, professional and most importantly listens and is nice. Staff is friendly and helpful.
More
James S C. | Sep 27, 2023
Ms Seeberger is a professional and kind person who carefully listens and responds to concerns. I’ve recommended her to many friends and acquaintances.
More
Sandra R. | Sep 27, 2023
Entirely friendly & professional!
More
Steven R G. | Sep 26, 2023
I have seen Mrs Seeberger a number of times. She has always been very professional. I really appreciate her and her staff
More
Orville F. | Sep 25, 2023
They went way above and beyond to help me
More
Travis W. | Sep 25, 2023
Mrs. Alisa Seeberger, is very lovely and nice. Her staff is super nice.
More
Maria M A. | Sep 22, 2023
Very personable and efficient. No wait time.
More
Dorothy B. | Sep 22, 2023
Minimal wait time and doctor doesn't seem rushed to leave. Skilled and detailed care.
More
Richard Y. | Sep 21, 2023
Excellent visit! Very thorough!
More
Paul F M. | Sep 20, 2023
Very thorough and professional
More
Steven O L. | Sep 20, 2023
Very thorough. Dr Seeberger and her staff provided me with a very welcome experience. She is very knowledgeable, setting my mind at ease. I look forward to her continuing care in the future.
More
John C B. | Sep 20, 2023
Friendly staff. Excellent care.
More
Teresa A K. | Sep 19, 2023
Alisa was wonderful as usual. Her assistant who roomed me was functional and non-relational. She, (Deb), did not introduce herself and was totally mechanical in the accumulation of the information that was needed for the visit. And she never smiled.
More
David A C. | Sep 18, 2023
She was very informative and thorough. She did exactly what I needed.
More
Sandra K. | Sep 11, 2023
Alisa Seeberger is very thorough in her exam. I am relieved to finally find a provider that really cares about her patients. The staff are also friendly and helpful. I do recommend this practice to friends.
More
Lauren M A. | Sep 08, 2023
I was impressed!
More
Karen L B. | Sep 08, 2023
Everyone is friendly and attentive to your situation. Very pleased with their services!!!
More
Kathy C. | Sep 07, 2023
Very welcoming and nice staff.
More
Lilliana Marie D. | Sep 06, 2023
Very nice people to work with
More
Kathleen E D. | Sep 05, 2023
This was an annual follow-up for various skin cancer removals. As always, a very friendly staff, Dr. Seeberger quite pleasant and engaging as she checked for new outbreaks, and all in all, a most pleasant visit.
More
Stephen L E. | Sep 01, 2023
Dr. Seeberger is awsome! She took plenty of time to explain everything to me. She was very thorough in her examination. I'm extremely pleased with the care I received.
More
Karen A B. | Sep 01, 2023
Informative, friendly staff
More
Lucas A N. | Aug 31, 2023
Knowledgeable, friendly people. Wait time is reasonable.
More
Teresa W. | Aug 31, 2023
Very thorough, very knowledgeable
More
Bryan M. | Aug 30, 2023
All staff was helpful and understanding.
More
George L T. | Aug 30, 2023
Wonderful love all at Dr Seeberger s office.
More
Yvonne A P. | Aug 30, 2023
Very quick and easy process Detailed explanation and friendly staff
More
Russell S. | Aug 30, 2023
Dr. Alisa Seeberger is so lovely and Her assistant, Mark is great! They very quickly rid me of 3 cysts which I had had for years. The procedure was virtually painless and now they are gone! Thank you!!!
More
Monique T M. | Aug 30, 2023
Dr. Alisa Seeberger is very professional and she listens to you at all times. I recommend this practice and Dr. Seeberger advice to anyone. Thanks
More
Gabriel F. | Aug 30, 2023
Caring and attentive!
More
Margaret V. | Aug 30, 2023
Thank you all! The whole office was great! I didn’t have to wait long. And most of all Dr.Seeberger was very thorough. See you soon. Cindy T
More
Cindy T. | Aug 29, 2023
Yearly check up. Thorough examination for my wife and I. Recommendations for better skin care and improved medications. Results are better already. Thanks!
More
Mark T D. | Aug 28, 2023
Dr. Seeberger is caring and competent. Very happy with her treatment.
More
Deborah Ann P. | Aug 27, 2023
A Dr. That knows their stuff. I was dealing with a wound that wouldn't heal. Saw Dr. SEEBERGER, prescribed 2 creams, and in 3 days..... yes 3 days..... wound heald after 3 weeks it was skin sealed and smooth.
More
Everette D B. | Aug 25, 2023
Seeberger was very professional but very family oriented.
More
Mathilde G. | Aug 25, 2023
Ok
More
Raymond L L. | Aug 25, 2023
It was very easy to make an appointment, there is a self-pay option, and everyone treated me with respect. Mrs. Seeberger also seemed very knowledgeable. Thank you!
More
Kalani Fai L. | Aug 24, 2023
Alicia Seeberger is the best dermatologist I have ever been to. She was very thorough and she has an excellent personality.
More
Suzette S. | Aug 23, 2023
Dr Seeberger is very personable, carina and spends time to inform you of the condition you have so you have a better understanding.
More
Regina C. | Aug 23, 2023
Was really great
More
Pamela W. | Aug 22, 2023
She's not just a Dr. She's like a friend
More
Larry B F. | Aug 22, 2023
She is an amazing dermatologist. She knows what she’s doing. She explained everything that was happening to me and I recommend her to anyone that is looking for a dermatologist.
More
Angelica Maria T. | Aug 22, 2023
Alisa was fast to diagnose my growths and treat them accordingly. A much needed experience!
More
Nan B. | Aug 21, 2023
Prompt, personal care. Doctor was on-time and a smooth process.
More
Charles D H. | Aug 19, 2023
Very satisfied
More
Cindya A. | Aug 18, 2023
She makes me feel very comfortable and she always has a smile to great you. Thank you for all you do. God bless you and your staff.
More
Linda J S. | Aug 18, 2023
We really like her
More
Freda Jean W. | Aug 18, 2023
Friendly and professional in all regards. Mark is a great tech. Very patient concerned. Ms. Seeberger exudes in happiness, professionalism and patient wellness. Front desk superb from check in to departure!
More
Ronald F B. | Aug 17, 2023
I am very well taken care of here. Everyone is professional and attentive. I highly recommend.
More
Coral Ann James A. | Aug 16, 2023
Alisa is so great to work with
More
Mark D L. | Aug 14, 2023
Dr. See berger is a kind doctor, she takes her time to understand the situation and is very helpful. Also her staff is amazing!!
More
Adalynn M T. | Aug 13, 2023
Appointment was on time, and the Dr and staff were friendly and professional. I definitely had a pleasant visit and my issues were addressed.
More
Billy Ray S. | Aug 13, 2023
Great!
More
Robyn L. | Aug 12, 2023
Professional and straight to the point, with friendly charm.
More
Michael D G. | Aug 11, 2023
Top notch treatment.
More
Ann Nicole F. | Aug 11, 2023
Very efficient and professional.
More
Robert H K. | Aug 11, 2023
Outstanding
More
Barbara Lynn S. | Aug 10, 2023
Good place to go
More
Charles W S. | Aug 10, 2023
Courteous, friendly, professional.
More
Beatrice M. | Aug 10, 2023
Great
More
David S R. | Aug 09, 2023
Excellent!!
More
Mark S W. | Aug 09, 2023
She is a very caring doctor she explains things so you understand
More
Wendy J A. | Aug 09, 2023
Good beyond expectations
More
Helen J S. | Aug 09, 2023
Everyone was so nice and welcoming! Not the usual Dr experience anymore.
More
Shelly M. | Aug 09, 2023
Provider and nurses are wonderful! Four stars because it is impossible to ever speak with anyone over the phone and calls are not returned. Every contact has required me physically walking into the clinic.
More
Kathryn J J. | Aug 09, 2023
Quick, efficient, kind, no complaints whatsoever.
More
Leeann M W. | Aug 09, 2023
Courteous and prompt
More
Edith C S. | Aug 08, 2023
Seen in a timely manner
More
Cecelia M W. | Aug 08, 2023
Excellent care!
More
Karen L. | Aug 08, 2023
What a beautiful place. I felt very welcomed the minute I walked in. Seeberger took her time and listened to every concern I had. Thank you for such a wonder experience. I will most definitely go back again and recommend her to all of my friends.
More
Tina G. | Aug 07, 2023
Alisa is always gracious and pleasant, as is all the staff!
More
Juan C G. | Aug 06, 2023
Highly recommend you!!
More
Larry D R. | Aug 05, 2023
exam was thorough. Everything was explained. The clinic is organized and everyone pleasant.
More
Ronald T. | Aug 05, 2023
Staff were very professional and helpful! Avery nice experience!
More
Carey A J. | Aug 05, 2023
Good experience.
More
Thomas S R. | Aug 04, 2023
Staff were all very professional and very helpful. So friendly too.
More
Kathleen L. | Aug 03, 2023
A great experience, although I would have liked the liquid nitrogen to be a bit warmer (lol)! Everybody was super, and Amanda in the front was extremely helpful with some of the questions on the new patient info.
More
Richard J S. | Aug 03, 2023
Very friendly staff will recommend.
More
Dale E A. | Aug 02, 2023
Very friendly and professional staff
More
Albert V. | Aug 02, 2023
Very friendly professional helpful Doctor and staff
More
Ramona J S. | Aug 02, 2023
I had a very pleasant experience. They were very professional and timely.
More
Elizabeth King C. | Aug 02, 2023
Staff & Dr very accommodating.
More
Ichiko M S. | Aug 01, 2023
Very professional, did not wait long, really felt Mrs Seeberger cares for our health and well being, very pleased with the attention and feedback that I received, thank you, ,
More
Dennis G. | Jul 31, 2023
Caring, friendly and educational experience. I can’t recommend Alisa and her entire team enough.
More
Rhonda A. | Jul 29, 2023
She is a caring compassionate Dr.
More
Thomas D J. | Jul 26, 2023
On time, exam went well and explanations were good
More
Michael K. | Jul 24, 2023
Friendly and efficient staff.
More
Linda A H. | Jul 21, 2023
It’s a great place. The people there are all friendly. Mrs. Alisa Seeberger is just great. I would recommend it to anybody.
More
Angie Gloria C. | Jul 20, 2023
Alisa is so nice! Fast and efficient but thorough. Great staff as well!
More
Jennifer A G. | Jul 20, 2023
Very professionally run and helpful office!!
More
Kenneth M. | Jul 20, 2023
The Dermatologist was nice and I would recommend anyone to her.
More
Christina L A. | Jul 20, 2023
Dr Seeberger is always very thorough and takes her time with you to ask questions to find out the history and details of your medical situation. Her office staff is very friendly and professional as well I highly recommend Dr Seeberger for all your dermatology needs.
More
Carlynn K C. | Jul 19, 2023
Was seen quickly, treated politely and am pleased with the care given to my problem.
More
Glenn M T. | Jul 19, 2023
Very good
More
William D P. | Jul 19, 2023
Awesome, without a doubt. All staff is very professional, Ms. Seeberger , not only is very knowledgeable, but makes you feel, you are in best possible hands.
More
Barbara J Z. | Jul 18, 2023
Great visit, very friendly and professional
More
Joyce A B. | Jul 18, 2023
The staff is great I felt very comfortable I would recommend them to anyone facing any kind of skin problems.
More
Pamela M. | Jul 18, 2023
Very personable staff and Dr. Genuine
More
Richard C. | Jul 17, 2023
She is the sweetest
More
Lauren C C. | Jul 15, 2023
Very relaxed & all on time. Thank you
More
Dianne Kathleen R. | Jul 15, 2023
Quick service, friendly people!!
More
Ronnie L E. | Jul 14, 2023
Fantastic
More
Kriss R H. | Jul 14, 2023
She does a great job! Friendly and efficient. We got a good one here finally in Alamogordo.
More
John F S. | Jul 13, 2023
Dr. Seeberger is a very pleasant, capable, and beautiful lady.
More
Gary P H. | Jul 13, 2023
Quick, thorough.
More
Joyce L T. | Jul 12, 2023
Very nice people, just felt the visit was a bit rushed. No complaints.
More
Diane L M. | Jul 12, 2023
Absolutely loved this place! Quick, professional and friendly! Great bedside manner!
More
Todd G. | Jul 12, 2023
Very happy with all the Drs radiology technician and office staff. Thank you
More
Yvonne A P. | Jul 11, 2023
On time and to the point.
More
Marvin Le Roy W. | Jul 11, 2023
On time and to the point.
More
Marvin Le Roy W. | Jul 11, 2023
Everyone was pleasant and explained everything. Already have another appointment.
More
Mary Lynn B. | Jul 10, 2023
It was a check up
More
Larry S. | Jul 10, 2023
Great customer experience and they don't schedule you to sit and wait for hours. Staff is top notch.
More
Shawn J M. | Jul 07, 2023
Very professional and also caring and informative
More
Walter C W. | Jul 07, 2023
Very professional and feel I will be getting the care my skin needs.
More
Sandra Caral J. | Jul 06, 2023
I was treated with respect and kindness. They are very professional.
More
Theresa G. | Jul 06, 2023
Wonderful. My husband and I are in our 70's. We both are patients at Seeberger dermatology . I took my 95 year old mom today and Elise was so kind and patient with mom. I can't say enough good things about Elise. You don't find many people as knowledgeable and kind as she is in the medical community anymore!!. Her staff is also wonderful. Very efficient and kind.
More
Susan R. | Jul 06, 2023
Everyone was nice and helpful
More
Diane R M. | Jul 05, 2023
They are skillful and timely in their care.
More
Richard Y. | Jul 05, 2023
Staff was very kind and friendly. I brought my baby with me to the appointment, and she became fussy during a biopsy procedure and one of the staff kindly held her for me until the doctor was done!
More
Kaitlin G. | Jul 03, 2023
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Procedure and care explained. Questions answered. Top quality care.
More
Caroline S E. | Jul 02, 2023
Pleasant and professional. All questions answered.
More
Dee Ann C. | Jul 01, 2023
Professional and efficient. We were very pleased with our visit
More
Sylvia B. | Jun 30, 2023
Very professional!
More
Kathy G. | Jun 29, 2023
Very friendly and caring! Will continue to use this office for further help in any of my skin issues!
More
Catrina D L. | Jun 29, 2023
Friendly, helpful and professional.
More
Herbert P. | Jun 29, 2023
Everyone so nice!!
More
Kathryn M S. | Jun 28, 2023
Excellent
More
Edward A K. | Jun 28, 2023
Wonderful
More
Mary E P. | Jun 28, 2023
Very helpful
More
Jesus J S. | Jun 27, 2023
Dr. Seeberger was So nice and thorough. She and her husband both had the best bedside manner of anyone I've encountered in the medical field. A++ . Have recommended her to several friends already.
More
Ann Nicole F. | Jun 27, 2023
As always awesome
More
William L C. | Jun 23, 2023
Fast, easy & efficient i got right in on my schueled appointment time. Everyone was very nice, polite and caring.
More
Patricia Ann S. | Jun 22, 2023
Great A bit of weight to get on the calendar
More
Cary A A. | Jun 22, 2023
Dr. Seeberger seems very sensitive to my condition and I greatly appreciate it. She goes out of her way to make me comfortable knowing how uncomfortable I am.... Richard Floersheim
More
Richard C F. | Jun 22, 2023
As usual, very professional and knowledgeable. Always on time! Love it!
More
Daniel J S. | Jun 21, 2023
In and out. No waiting around provider personable and thorough
More
Carol A J. | Jun 21, 2023
Very professional atmosphere with friendly staff. Cannot be better !
More
Mike I. | Jun 21, 2023